SDA Board Members

SRO 406:  In exercise of the powers conferred by Section-4 of the Jammu & kashmir Development Act,1970(XIX of 1970), and in supersession of all previous notifications on the subject, the Government hereby direct that the Srinagar Development constituted under notification SRO 43 dated 02.02.1971 shall consist of the following members:

1.Hon’ble Minister for  Housing & Urban Dev. Deptt                                          Chairman

2.Hon’ble Minister for  State for H&UD Deptt.                                                      Member

3Administrative Secretary,Planning Dev & Monitoring Deptt.                           Member

4.Administrative Secretary,Finance                                                                          Member

5.Administrative Secretary, H&UD Department                                                    Member

6.Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.                                                                      Member

7.Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar                                                                            Member

8.Vice Chairman,  Srinagar Dev. Authority                                                            Member Secretary

9.Commissioner,  Srinagar Municipal Corporation                                              Member

10.Chief Architect, J&K                                                                                               Member

11.Chief Engineer, R&B, Kashmir                                                                              Member

12.Chief Town Planner, Kmr.                                                                                     Member